Skip Navigation
  • Profile Photo

    Ms. Meg Cosgriff

    Co-Principal Ms. Cosgriff began her teaching career at St. Chri ...
  • Profile Photo

    Mrs. Molly Lorek

    GAELC Director Mrs. Lorek and her husband, Kyle, joined the Ss. R ...
  • Profile Photo

    Angela Casey

    Teacher Mrs. Angela Casey Baby Angels acasey@srwscho ...
  • Profile Photo

    Kate Betters

    Mrs. Kate Betters Toddler Angels kbetters@sr ...
  • Profile Photo

    Maria Carlson

    Teacher Mrs. Maria Carlson Wee Angels mcarlson@srwsc ...
  • Profile Photo

    Natalie Hemminger

    Teacher Mrs. Natalie Hemminger Wee Angels nhemminger ...
  • Profile Photo

    Andrea Ralph

    Teacher Mrs. Andrea Ralph Little Angels aralph@srwschool ...
  • Profile Photo

    Ashley Higgins

    Mrs. Ashley Higgins Junior Angels ahiggins@s ...
  • Profile Photo

    Ann Marie Raddell

    Teacher Mrs. Ann Marie Raddell Early Childhood Music, Mus ...
  • Profile Photo

    Laura Homan

    Baby Room Aide
  • Profile Photo

    Nancy Fraser

    Baby Room Aide
  • Profile Photo

    Amanda Romano

    Baby Room Aide
  • Profile Photo

    Hope Perusek

    Baby Room Aide
  • Profile Photo

    Erika Stutzman

    Baby/Toddler Room Aide